the asylum
haunted house

DATES & TIMES


Fri, Sept 25    8p - 12a
Sat, Sept 26   8p - 12a
Fri, Oct 2       8p - 12a
Sat, Oct 3      8p - 12a

Fri, Oct 9       8p - 12a
Sat, Oct 10    8p - 12a
Fri, Oct 16     8p - 12a

Sat, Oct 17     8p - 12a

Fri, Oct 23     8p - 12a
*Sat, Oct 24   5p  "Movie Night"
Sat, Oct 24     8p - 12a
Fri, Oct 30     8p - 12a

*Sat, Oct 31  4p - 6p  "Kid's Trick or Treat"
 *Sat, Oct 31      8p - 12a





 

*MOVIE NIGHT - "Little Shop of Horrors" 4:30pm
$10 per person

Reserve your spot now for Movie Night in the Asylum House Event Hall! Includes the movie
"Little Shop of Horrors" on
the huge movie screen in the Event Hall, a drink, a snack, and a ½ off
coupon for a VIP ticket to the Asylum Haunted House. Bring a blanket if desired.
Social distancing will be observed, masks will be required when you are entering and moving about. 

Doors open at 4:30pm and the movie will start at 5pm.
ONLY 15 GROUPS of 6 people ALLOWED, so show up early!





 

 

 

*KID'S TRICK OR TREAT 4p - 6p
Let us "Raise Your Kid's Spirits" as they collect candy through
the rooms of the Asylum House (lights on)! For kids up to 12 years old!
"TRUNK OR TREAT" 4p - 6p
Decorate your trunk and hand out candy to the kids in our parking lot!

 

VISIT THE ASYLUM HOUSE HAUNTED HOUSE EVERY HAUNT SEASON
BUT IN THE MEANTIME...
Have a Haunted Birthday Party
any time of the year!

 

call us today for more info!

THE ASYLUM HOUSE
Haunted House & Event Hall
6611 Bluff Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46217

(317) 919-9347
Call or Text Any Time

©2020 by The Asylum House. Proudly created with Wix.com